Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chesterfield Commons

5 rating

Great haircut

5 rating
  • 02/06/20
  • Gentleman H. Google

Never had a problem, and the staff is always a blast. Keep up the good work!

5 rating

Before and after the most amazing Emily got done with her magic hands and trimmers...thanks so much your amazing!!!!!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Seth D. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Great haircut"

5
Gentleman H. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Never had a problem, and the staff is always a blast. Keep up the good work!"

5
Tim D. | January 31, 2020 Facebook

"Before and after the most amazing Emily got done with her magic hands and trimmers...thanks so much "

2
Angela B. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Not happy with my little guys haircut."

1
Jessica H. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Terrible service. Rude when I walked in. Washington Mo location is awesome though. They are always n"

5
Blake L. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Great place to watch the Cardinal game great people"

1
Osha C. | July 17, 2019 Google

"I am so disappointed with my experience. I came in and asked for a trim of the sides and to clean up"

1
Metj S. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Worse than great clips."

5
Art Z. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Signed in, the wait was exactly the time shown on the screen and the hair cut was excellent."

5
josef g. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Everyone there is great, but for me Emily is the one to see. She always takes her time and gets it d"