Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chesterfield Commons

5 rating

My son and I came in for haircuts. Our stylist, Sharon Tankersley, was great. We checked in online and did not have a wait when we arrived. She listened to our suggestions and that haircuts were perfect. I highly recommend Sharon.

5 rating

Emily is the best!

5 rating

Really good haircut, good price, friendly people working there.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Paul P. | October 13, 2020 Google

" My son and I came in for haircuts. Our stylist, Sharon Tankersley, was great. We checked in online "

5
Bruce B. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Emily is the best!"

5
Dan G. | August 3, 2020 Google

" Really good haircut, good price, friendly people working there."

5
Seth D. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Great haircut"

5
Gentleman H. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Never had a problem, and the staff is always a blast. Keep up the good work!"

5
Tim D. | January 31, 2020 Facebook

"Before and after the most amazing Emily got done with her magic hands and trimmers...thanks so much "

2
Angela B. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Not happy with my little guys haircut."

1
Jessica H. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Terrible service. Rude when I walked in. Washington Mo location is awesome though. They are always n"

5
Blake L. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Great place to watch the Cardinal game great people"

1
Osha C. | July 17, 2019 Google

"I am so disappointed with my experience. I came in and asked for a trim of the sides and to clean up"